If you’d like to delete a roll that you’ve created, you must first ensure you’re the only member in the roll.
When deleting a roll:
- Navigate to the roll page.
- Tap on “About”, near the bottom of the screen.
- Tap “Delete Roll”, located at the bottom of the Info page.
- Confirm your action, and you’re all set.
These steps do not apply for your personal roll, which by default, will be titled the same as your username. The personal roll is a part of every profile on Dispo, cannot be removed, and will only appear on your profile if you have posted dispos to My Shots.
If you still need help, get in touch with us.