You can still use Dispo to take photos, even when you're not connected to mobile data or Wi-Fi.
When offline, you will not be able to access, or share to, rolls, nor will you be able to access any other social function of Dispo.
Your photos will display a cloud icon with an X, indicating that the photo has not yet uploaded and only exists locally on your device. Your photos will begin to upload once you’ve reconnected to the Internet, and time will vary depending on the strength of your connection as well as the amount of photos waiting to be uploaded.
💡 Warning: if photos in your Library contain a cloud icon with an X, please do not delete the app thinking something is wrong! If this is done, the photos will be gone forever and we won't have any way of bringing them back!
If you still need help, get in touch with us.